Faculty and Staff

Pre-K and Elementary Teachers

Kellie Bohley 4th Grade kbohley@woosterchristianschool.net
Kate Buzzard Jr. Kindergarten kbuzzard@woosterchristianschool.net
Andrea Curtis Jr. Kindergarten acurtis@woosterchristianschool.net
Lisa Falkenberg 1st Grade lfalkenberg@woosterchristianschool.net
Samantha Feil 1st Grade Aide / Recess sfeil@woosterchristianschool.net
Wendy Johnston Kindergarten Aide wjohnston@woosterchristianschool.net
Katie Schlegel PreK Aide kschlegel@woosterchristianschool.net
Courtney Starkey 3rd Grade cstarkey@woosterchristianschool.net
Karen Scully Kindergarten kscully@woosterchristianschool.net
Kim Steiner PreK - Grace ksteiner@woosterchristianschool.net
Kelly Stewart 2nd Grade kstewart@woosterchristianschool.net
Bri Weirick Prek - COS bweirick@woosterchristianschool.net
 
 

Middle School Teachers

Joyce Atkins Social Studies, 5th Grade jatkins@woosterchristianschool.net
Marv Kister Health, Science, PE mkister@woosterchristianschool.net
Kari Heyworth Language, Reading kheyworth@woosterchristianschool.net
Denise Schmidle Math dschmidle@woosterchristianschool.net

 

Specials Teachers

Randy Claes Middle School Music rclaes@woosterchristianschool.net
Jenni Schuerr Elementary Music jschuerr@woosterchristianschool.net
Melody Kirby Art mkirby@woosterchristianschool.net
Wendy Johnston Elementary Phys. Ed. wjohnston@woosterchristianschool.net
Bill Greenfield Tutor bgreenfield@woosterchristianschool.net
Emily Heller Speech Therapist eheller@woosterchristianschool.net
Howard Nikkel
Ellen Nikkel
Spanish honikkel@woosterchristianschool.net
enikkel@woosterchristianschool.net

Administrative Staff

Randy Claes Administrator rclaes@woosterchristianschool.net

Support Staff

Karen Eckman Office keckman@woosterchristianschool.net
Sandy Elliott Kids Time selliott@woosterchristianschool.net
Kristen Fridley Admissions and Marketing kfridley@woosterchristianschool.net
Sandra Detwiler Lunch sdetwiler@woosterchristianschool.net
Marcie Craig Cafeteria mcraig@woosterchristianschool.net
Deb Carpenter Librarian dcarpenter@woosterchristianschool.net
Hillary Nikkel Office hnikkel@woosterchristianschool.net
Greg Brenneman IT gbrenneman@woosterchristianschool.net