School Board

Thank you to our School Board for generously donating their time to develop and push forward the mission of our school:
  • Mr. Tim Harley-President
  • Dr. Micah Nuzum-Vice President
  • Mr. Mike Still-Secretary
  • Mr. John Dunham-Treasurer
  • Mrs. Gerry McCully
  • Mr. Gary Pember
  • Mr. Danny Wingate
  • Mr. Dave Stenglein
  • Pastor Bob Fetterhoff--Ex Officio
  • Mr. Tim Thorpe--Ex Officio